This membership has a LOT of courses. You have access to the ones you've purchased. The others are there so you know what's available. 


If you're seeing this message inside a course you've purchased, it's likely we goofed and didn't set the access for that section. No worries. 


Before opening a ticket, try logging out of the members area and log back in to see if someone else reported it and we may have fixed it already.


If that didn't work, open a ticket and let us know what we missed.